Welcome to the website of Dongguan Feiyang packaging machinery equipment Co., Ltd!

Current location:home page > News Center > Common problem

The paper rope hand-held machine improves the production efficiency of products

Source: Original click: time:2018-08-28 02:08:13

The paper rope handle is to make the paper rope into a handle shape. The paper card is used to stick the rope in the middle. The product is beautiful and has good tensile force. It can be directly pasted on the mouth of the paper bag, which improves the speed of bag making. It is an ideal matching product for paper bags. The use of paper rope hand-held machine improves the production efficiency of products.

东莞纸绳加工

 
The paper rope is soft and uniform in size. Cross winding, no winding, knotting phenomenon, smooth conveying process. The product can be directly placed on the ground for use, and the length of each coil of rope can reach 3500 meters. In the process of use, the head and tail can be connected without stopping the machine to change the rope. Put an end to the defective products caused by the shutdown and rope replacement, and greatly improve the production efficiency of the products.
 
 
 
Dongguan Feiyang packaging machinery equipment Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating design, R & D, production, sales and service. It independently develops and produces Fangdi bag making machine series, flat rope hand-in-hand machine, paper rope hand-in-hand machine, water glue hand-in-hand machine, hot-melt glue hand-in-hand machine, rope winding machine, slitting machine, paper hand-in-hand machine, paper rope machine and environmental protection paper bag.
 
  

Dongguan Feiyang packaging machinery equipment Co., Ltd Copyright © 2018 【 GMAP】【 粤ICP备09021845号】 技术支持:大粤信息

您好!欢迎访问东莞市飞扬包装机械设备有限公司的官方网站!
服务热线: 13926823324
新闻中心

News Center

您的位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 常见问题

纸绳手挽机提高了产品的生产效率


   纸绳手挽是将纸绳做成一个提手形状,用纸卡片将绳粘夹在中间,产品美观、拉力好,可直接粘贴在纸袋口,提高了制袋速度,是纸袋理想的配套产品。而纸绳手挽机的使用提高了产品的生产效率。

东莞纸绳加工

 
  纸绳手感柔软,大小均匀。交叉收大卷,不会出现缠绕、打结现象,输送过程平顺。产品可以直接置于地面使用,每卷绳子长度可达3500米,使用过程中可进行头尾相接,不必停机换接绳。杜绝了因停机换绳所产生的不良品,大大提高了产品的生产效率。
 
  东莞市飞扬包装机械设备有限公司是一家集设计、研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的高新技术企业,自主研发生产方底制袋机系列、扁绳手挽机、纸绳手挽机、水胶手挽机、热熔胶手挽机、绕绳机、分条机、纸手挽、纸绳机以及环保纸袋。
 
  
[返回]   
  • 返回顶部
  • 13926823324
  • 18665399582
  • QQ咨询